Up All Orgies


The person who says “The people who say money cannot buy happiness do not know where to shop” simply does not have any


Last night, I was mobbed by my fans who wanted an explanation as to why I have not posted anything for the last three weeks. (I must admit that I enjoyed when the female fans wer…….er ..sorry, I had forgotten that this is a family-ish blog ….but the real motives of some of the fans were questionable!) Anyway, the only way I could get out alive (and without being…er…) was to promise them to do a post today (while kneeling – as a form of a punishment), apologising for not posting in that long, the promise that I am honoring now.

The last three months have been hell for me. I have been going through issht after issht after issht. I have tried my best to (almost successfully) keep it out of both social sites and the public domain. I however would like to assure everyone that I will be back to my usual self again……soon. And that is my up all orgy. Meanwhile, donations to help me in stress management can be sent to my number (which is somewhere in this blog.) My phone only accepts money in denominations of 1000’s by the way.

For now, I leave you with this piece from one of the few geniuses who have had the privilege to live in my time. (Do you know how much Einstein would have achieved had he lived in my time? Your guess is as good as mine……Nothing, and the simple reason is that he will be busy tweeting and facebooking instead of discovering the law of relativity.)

The Secret to a Happy Marriage by French Speaking, Arsenal Loving J. E. M

Once upon a time a married couple celebrated their 25th marriage anniversary. They had become famous in the city for not having a single conflict in their period of 25 years.

Local newspaper editors had gathered at the occasion to find out the secret of their well known “happy going marriage”.

Editor: ” Sir. It’s amazingly unbelievable. How did you make this possible? ”

Husband recalling his old honeymoon days said: ” We had been to Shimla for honeymoon after marriage.

Having selected the horse riding finally, we both started the ride on different horses.

My horse was pretty okay but the horse on which my wife was riding seemed to be a crazy one.

On the way ahead, that horse jumped suddenly, making my wife topple over.

Recovering her position from the ground, she patted the horse’s back and said “This is your first time”.

She again climbed the horse and continued with the ride. After a while, it happened again. This time she again kept calm and said “This is your second time” and continued.

When the horse dropped her third time, she silently took out the revolver from the purse and shot the horse dead !!

I shouted at my wife: “What did you do you psycho. You killed the poor animal. Are you crazy?” ..

She gave a silent look and said: “This is your first time!!!”.” Husband:

“That’s it. We are happy ever after. ”

THE DAY’S

Quote: Love me or Hate me, its all good for me. If you love me I will always be in your heart, if you hate me i will always be in your mind – Papa Shango.

Lyrics: Call me crazy, I’ve been called worse. It’s like I have it all, but what’s it all worth? I’m probably better in my afterlife. I should cherish life, but this ain’t paradise – Lil Wayne (Paradise)


4 thoughts on “Up All Orgies

  1. After a short hiatus you are back.Ok,I don’t want to put it like that because I have been following you at The Alternative focus,but surely you’ve come back with a bang!!
    The post is tight ka kawa..infact I’m ROTFL.:-)
    One word to summarise it-EXCELLENT!!

Leave a Reply

